Serbia’s parliament will have 7 vice-presidents, opposition to lead 5 committees

NEWS 30.07.2022 17:20

At consultations ahead of Monday’s constitutive session, parties within Serbia’s new parliament decided that the body will have seven vice-presidents and the opposition will chair five committees.

Candidate for the president of the parliament and an official of the Serbian Progressive Party, Vladimir Orlic, said on Saturday that during the consultations, the parties also spoke about the composition of the committees and their chairmen.

N1 found that an additional committee was established and will be composed of five lawmakers that belong to minority parties.


Vaš komentar